Downtown Sunset

16Jan08

089 // January 16, 2008

Downtown Sunset

Denver’s buildings tower over me at sunset…

3 Responses to “Downtown Sunset”

  1. Wow, very nice picture! I haven’t been back to Denver in forever. I still remember Larimer Square. Thanks for sharing. Cheers!

  2. 2 Daniel

    Amazing pic. You capture the clouds nicely. This could be interpreted many ways – great shot.

  3. Thank you for the compliments! I think I caught the sunset just at the right moment 🙂


Leave a Reply

