Quick Note – Exciting News

11Feb08

Hello friends, sorry for the absence over the weekend — I was taking a little vacation in sunny San Diego! I was expecting email on my Treo to work, but alas the send function was being non-existent and ruined my plan. For that, I will be posting a few more photos than usual this evening from the trip.

Well as you may know, I had to send my camera in for service back in January. After quite the month of sharing some archived photos, I finally got a call today that said it was unfixable and I can come pick up a replacement. I’m excited to announce I finally have my own camera once again [insert Homer Simpson’s “whoo-hoo!” here]!

No Responses Yet to “Quick Note – Exciting News”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

