Happy Mother’s Day

11May08

200 // May 11, 2008

Happy Mother's Day

Mothers are beautiful and they are the thriving force behind all of us. I’m so lucky to have the best mom in the world and the greatest mother-in-law a gal could ask for.

Happy Mother's Day

Today I connected via webcam to my mom and the rest of my family back home to say hello. I really love that even 1000 miles away, we can still literally talk face-to-face with each other. Throughout the day I’ve reflected on my childhood and what a great life she and my Papa have provided me with — and I’m forever grateful to have her in my life.

Happy Mother’s Day. Love you.

3 Responses to “Happy Mother’s Day”

  1. 1 Mom B

    Thank you Missy 🙂

  2. 2 Momma L

    Thanks for making me cry – it’s all about the love and putting family first. ❤

  3. 3 Gramma K

    You made me cry, too. We are so lucky to have such a great family and love & caring for each other as we do.


Leave a Reply

