Seven O’Clock

07Jun08

224 // June 07, 2008

Seven O'Clock

I couldn’t resist the way the western sun was hitting the clouds — it was so majestic and this picture doesn’t do justice.

One Response to “Seven O’Clock”

  1. 1 George

    Great photos. I happen upon your website in a quite circuitous way while I was looking for hardware stores near Golden. Google mapped them for me then I noticed something about a cocktail hour hardware store, so my curiosity took me there and then to your website. How many cameras do you have and what is your daily user?


Leave a Reply

