A Belated Note

16Jun08

I was away all weekend floating down a river with some friends, my husband & dog, and lotsa beer. You may have noticed that you still received Cocktail Hour because I had written two extra posts with a future posting date…

Even though I talked to my papa on Saturday before we hit the river, I realize now that Sunday’s post should have been a special “shout-out” to him, and my father-in-law.

Happy Father’s Day to you, hope it was wonderful and relaxing. Love and miss you so much.

One Response to “A Belated Note”

  1. 1 Papa Joe

    Thanks Missy….looks like you guys had a great time…..!!!


Leave a Reply

