Funny Story

13Jul08

Remember on Friday I said my computer was throwing tantrums all morning? Well, I left it at home over the weekend and was able to post from the condo’s computer in the mountains on Saturday.

I was really excited to show you some more pictures.

After being able to unpack from the weekend and settle down, I started the ol’ laptop up and not even 3 minutes later it froze and I had to do a hard shut down. Won’t even start up now. Oh, wait it sort of does this 70’s trippy thing in the beginning with dots rotating before freezing with lines all over the screen.

Well nonetheless, my husband said I could use his computer (which is in fact on its last legs). Fantastic! …until the computer says it doesn’t recognize my camera as a device …and thus cannot show you any pictures yet again.

Enough of the technology woes, because I did in fact have a great weekend. Hope you had a good one too, and I’m crossing my fingers that by some miracle I can show you some pictures tomorrow.

No Responses Yet to “Funny Story”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

