Floating Ethiopian Coke

04Aug08

280 // August 04, 2008

Floating Ethiopia Coke

Coca-Cola has made cans in the language of represented countries because of the 2008 Summer Olympics.

Are you excited? Impartial? If you watch any events, which summer ones do you like?

I know some of my readers here will laugh if I say Shot Put is my favorite event to watch 🙂

Looking forward to beautiful diving and some gymnastics myself.

One Response to “Floating Ethiopian Coke”

  1. 1 gram

    I like the gymnastics and synchronized diving.


Leave a Reply

