Pinball Madness

13Aug08

289 // August 13, 2008

Pinball Madness

I found out that pinball machines are kind of awkward to take an artistic photograph of with a Polaroid camera. I think it’s the square lens and inability to get really close, but how else was I supposed to portray the vintage-ness of this subject? I don’t really care, because now there is a pinball machine in the house to play with 🙂

If you didn’t already know, I am a huge Simpsons fan. Huge. So is my family; hence the large novelty item.

Pinball Madness

In the past 24 hours of playing (no, not ALL 24 hours), most of the time I just hear Homer’s voice saying, “Stupid Failure!” or Bart’s “What the heck was that?”.  So… I keep away from the machine until 7pm where I can manage some harsh criticism.

A big “Thanks” again to Momma and Papa Loochie for the fantastic household addiction. Err, I mean addition 😀

One Response to “Pinball Madness”

  1. 1 momma

    Enjoy your new toy!! I think we will get a better workout with the treadmill than we were getting with the Simpson’s!! I know it’s in a loving home where it will get more attention than it has been getting here.


Leave a Reply

