Cocktail Hour’s Anniversary Giveaways!

22Oct08

349 // October 22, 2008

Cocktail Hour's Anniversary Giveaways!

Thank you so much for everyone who commented or wrote notes of congratulations for my blog’s one-year-anniversary. It’s been an outstanding year!

Cocktail Hour's Anniversary Giveaways!

Hubs, Auntie Jani and Jon Fisher… come on down!

Hubs – I know you’re from Colorado, so I’m choosing you to receive the four 4×6 prints from Kenosha Pass, unless you have other specific photos in mind.
Auntie Jani – you’ll be getting the greeting cards of Kenosha Pass as you requested.
Jon
– An 8×10 print of your choosing!

Please let me know by Sunday so I can get these in the mail on Monday.

Thanks again for everyone’s support, see you tomorrow!

4 Responses to “Cocktail Hour’s Anniversary Giveaways!”

  1. Sweet!!!

    This is so awesome!

    I have lots of memories of camping on Kenosha Pass with my Dad when I was a kid so these photos will really mean something. Thanks so mush for making me a part of all this. Good luck and looking forward to lots more photos in the coming years.

  2. Wooooohooooo!!!!!

  3. 3 Auntie Jani

    Thanks so much, Missy! I’m going to love having some greeting cards of your pictures! Now…who will be the lucky ones to get one of the cards from me??? = )

  4. Congrats on the anniversary, Missy!


Leave a Reply

