Pumpkin Farm I

26Oct08

352 // October 26, 2008

Pumpkin Farm I

I’m naming this part one because although I was able to take a lot of nice pictures with my digital camera, I know that there are a lot more waiting to be shared on my undeveloped roll of film as well. Today, we went to a pumpkin farm near Boulder with both of my sisters, my niece, brother-in-law and another couple friend that has a newborn as well. Oh, Cubbie came too.

Pumpkin Farm I

The corn maze was actually kind of fun. Who has the opportunity to go with 6 other adults, 2 babies in a stroller and a puppy? Many times other kids ran past shouting, “Wanna know where the end is?!”. Laughing, of course we said “nope” and smiled….

Pumpkin Farm I

What’s a pumpkin patch and corn maze experience at a farm without some animals? Hens, chickens, cows and goats? This guy stayed super close to the gate with the people and was fairly photogenic.

We’ve carved pumpkins, so I’ll be sharing those with you perhaps on Friday; have you carved any pumpkins or put together your Halloween costume yet?

No Responses Yet to “Pumpkin Farm I”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

