Voted

04Nov08

361 // November 04, 2008

Voted

I sincerely hope, no matter what side you choose, that you exercised your right to vote today.

Voted

I voted early and I got my free coffee from Starbucks. I’ve never been more hopeful in my country as I am right now.

Above all, I’m so glad this election is over. I can finally breathe again.

2 Responses to “Voted”

  1. Isn’t that the truth. We can all catch our breath.

  2. 2 grams or g-ma

    We don’t have to watch all the stupid commercials anymore. Whoopee


Leave a Reply

