Semi-New Camera Additions

06Nov08

363 // November 06, 2008

Semi-New Camera Additions

Some more cameras that I wanted to add to my “Camera Collection” in Flickr, but haven’t gotten around to yet.

Brownie donated by my cousin Serena, who took lots of photography herself in high school and college.

Semi-New Camera Additions

This Olympus camera set was donated by my Grandpa! I’ve said it before, he is a big inspiration to my love of photography.

See the rest of the cameras on my Flickr page >>

No Responses Yet to “Semi-New Camera Additions”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

