Dramatic Lighting on Some Old Favorites

25Nov08

376 // November 25, 2008

20081125

Dramatic lighting on some memorabilia that I keep in a corner of my home office. One item is older than me, another is almost as old, the other is fairly new. Can you guess which is which?

2 Responses to “Dramatic Lighting on Some Old Favorites”

  1. 1 grams

    The bear is older, the rocking chair is almost the same and the pillow is newer. I know, no fair because I’m Gram and know that.

  2. 2 grams

    the bear is older, the chair is almost the same and the pillow is newer. Do I win?


Leave a Reply

