Sing Sing

03Dec08

381 // December 03, 2008

Sing Sing

My little little sister turned 21 mid-November. How fitting would it be to take her to Denver’s best piano bar when she came out to visit with my parent’s over Thanksgiving? (so very appropriate).

This is an image I shot while we were sitting down earlier in the night – I love the reflection in the piano from off the opposite wall (so very fitting).

Sing Sing

I’ll throw some mad props – yes, raise your hands – if you could point me out in the mirror behind him.

If you ever do get to visit Denver, try and make the trip to Sing Sing. So worth it.

No Responses Yet to “Sing Sing”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

