Bubbles

17Dec08

394 // December 17, 2008

20081217

It was way too cold to be drinking club soda on a day like today – I feel as though it’s one of those exclusive summer drinks. However, I had some in the fridge so I cracked a bottle sometime in the afternoon after a hot cocoa. Almost immediately the bubbles caught my interest…!

2 Responses to “Bubbles”

  1. That’s really cool–I think it’s the background color that makes it.

  2. Thanks, Beth – I have to agree with you on the background color – since the orange and blue are tertiary colors, the glass really stands out.


Leave a Reply

