Lines

06Apr09

481 // April 06, 2009

Lines

Tonight I went on another Denver photo walk with some new friends, this time around the Millennium Bridge and Coors field area. I have so many photos that I really love to share with you, so I thought I’d get started with these.

Lines

I arrived at the meeting spot a little earlier than anticipated and took advantage of the late-afternoon sun. If I were to put a theme to the entire photo walk (with at least my photos), I’d peg it as “lines”. We stayed urban so a lot of my results were straight lines, perspective and shadows.

Lines

Enjoy, I’m posting twice tonight because of my negligence over the weekend 😀 Had too much fun at Gaper Day.

One Response to “Lines”

  1. All of this is subject matter after my own heart, as you can glimpse here:

    http://npthompson.wordpress.com/2009/04/22/lines/


Leave a Reply

