Pilgrimage

21Apr09

496 // April 21, 2009

Pilgrimage

Concrete statue by Zhang Huan. Millenium Bridge, downtown Denver. Best info I can find on this work of art is on page two of this PDF document.

2 Responses to “Pilgrimage”

  1. 1 Ilan

    Ok… Took me a few minutes to get what’s what 🙂
    At first I thought it was a real man, in some kind of weird make up 🙂
    Great use of light here, by the way.
    Loved your blog, good you found me on Twitter! 😛

  2. 2 Mary

    I have been to that area dozens of times and never noticed this statue.

    Your pictures are beautiful, consistenly lovely. If I had your photography skills, I think my blog would be at an entirely different level!


Leave a Reply

