Stogie

06Jul09

557 // July 06, 2009

Stogie

Stogie

Stogie

I’m curious – which image do you prefer?

5 Responses to “Stogie”

  1. 1 Daniel

    B&W – Great shot. I want a scotch.

  2. 2 Vicki H.

    I like the colors in the first version!

  3. 3 Auntie Jani

    I like the symbolism of the middle photo. Smoking will kill you…the B & W represents charred lungs and death. The colored band is what little life is left.

  4. 4 hubs

    I like the full color best.

  5. 5 Missy

    Thanks for the input everyone!


Leave a Reply

