Golden

27Aug09

585 // August 27, 2009

Golden

These are half of the dozen gold-and-red-tipped roses that my thoughtful husband surprised me with today…

Golden

It’s my golden birthday – I turned 27 today on the 27th. I’ve thought about this as a child – I mean, being in your 20s alone was so old and yet here I am (still young!).

Beautiful flowers made for great photographs from a fantastic hubby. Thanks to him and everyone else who sent birthday wishes over!

No Responses Yet to “Golden”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

