Back of Bee

14Sep09

566 // September 14, 2009

Back of Bee

Think the more I photograph these bugs and insects, the less scared I’ll be of them? This bee was on a hike in Morrison, Colorado.

2 Responses to “Back of Bee”

  1. LIke you, I’ve become less afraid of all the bugs I photograph these days. In fact, I enjoy getting close to them. Don’t get stung though!

  2. 2 George C

    When you take pics like this are you using a macro lens? I just got a macro lens attachment for my Olympus Digital Camera (C2100UZ) and I am sort of amazed at the minimal depth of field.


Leave a Reply

