Open Mind

28Sep09

576 // September 28, 2009

Open Mind

Some people will see shapes, images and scenes differently than you. This is why I believe it is important to keep an open mind when someone suggests something for a photograph that is completely overlooked.

While I might peruse over some things often, I never neglect to take to heart a photograph suggestion by someone that I am with. This particular one was taken in Boulder, when my dear husband saw from the second story of a shopping center: a heart-shaped water spot.

I cannot possibly see and notice everything… so if you ever find yourself beside me and my camera, please tap me on the shoulder if you see a great personal, business or blog photo…!

One Response to “Open Mind”

  1. 1 Gram

    looks like Mickey Mouse Ears!!


Leave a Reply

