Embrace

06Dec09

628 // December 06, 2009

Embrace

Zhong Biao, Mirage, 2009, at the Denver Art Museum. (C) the artist.

Saturday I went to the Denver Art Museum with my sister-in-law and her friend; we ended up spending five hours there! It is much, much larger than I thought it was and must go back sometime soon.

This photo was in one of the new exhibits, “Embrace”, which featured so many amazing 3-D artworks, uniquely inpiried art on slanted walls and so much more.

(I was a little nervous to take my camera in – so this was taken with my point-and-shoot. Next time, I’ll bring my big boy in and get some really cool shots…)

One Response to “Embrace”


Leave a Reply

